Reviews

phil shafer4

Laura, your entire team has been great and we’ve enjoyed working with you. The advice on negotiations was perfect, and the endless stream of inspections and other appointments was handled seamlessly. We would have no reservations recommending your team to friends and family. - 7/29/2021

annamsilvah

Awesome Team. Great to work with. Would highly recommend them and use them again. Easy to work with and available for all your concerns. The go to team for all our real estate need. Than you! - 7/12/2021

jerryjudy4ever

Selling a home is very stressful. Mary Cheatham King Real Estate held my hand through the whole experience. When Stephanie came to my house I knew I had made the right choice. From day 1 to the end they were very professional and helped with all the decisions that had to be made. This is a group of people that knows their business. Very, very high recommendation. - 7/07/2021

SallyYarbroughMason

We worked with Mary Cheatham King Real Estate when we sold our house. Stephanie Mann and the whole team were such a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and walked us through the whole process - 7/03/2021

steveunertl

Being an out of state buyer we found working with Mary Cheatham King very enjoyable. The knowledge of Brittany and Belinda was amazing
All the way from offer to closing was handled to make us feel comfortable with the process. Highly recommended.
- 6/23/2021

pkmewborn

MCKRE— I can’t say enough great things about this whole team! They have facilitated two home sales for my family in the last few months and we couldn’t have asked for better people to be working for us! They handle the whole transaction for you and by that I mean taking care of so much more than you would think. From the beginning to the end and beyond they made this process so smooth. They set up cleaning, inspections, the beautiful photos, and so much more. They are so great at keeping you updated on everything. Selling a home (or two) can be so very stressful especially when dealing with several family members but this team was so gracious handling the different personalities and we all are so very grateful for their hard work, expertise and kindness! Great job MCKRE! - 6/23/2021

user6569893

I was most impressed with the post closing buyer services and the agent's knowledge of the prior sales in the area. We had a repair that needed to be made and due to the timing of the sale it could not be made in time. The agent took responsibility for following up with the vendor to insure the repair was made and kept us informed the entire time. - 6/21/2021

drew kirkpatrick

Did a great job with home value research, and digging up answers to questions on the property from prior renters. The closing assistance was top notch and as smooth as can be. - 6/15/2021

willgoley

Mary Cheatham and her whole team provided excellent service, often in ways I never expected to receive from a broker. Pricing and marketing were very thoughtful and thorough and she really worked to understand our goals. The team was outstanding in making process smooth for the sale of a vacation property that was occasionally vacant. This included arranging and meeting vendors at the property to allow them access to complete repairs when we could not be there in person. MCK Real Estate stayed on top of the process from the start to closing (and beyond) and should be on the top of your list of realtors for any property listing along the Crystal Coast. - 5/19/2021

Teal Flanagin

Professional and top-notch representation! Their knowledge in real estate, concierge service, and coordination made for a seamless real estate transaction from start to finish. - 5/11/2021

zuser20161018145451633

Belinda at MCK was an incredible asset in our search for a rental property. Her knowledge of local real estate and prompt notification when properties came on the market enabled us to find the right property at the right price. Without her skillful guidance we would not have been able to find and purchase a property in this crazy market. I would recommend MCK to anyone looking to buy right now. The whole team is top notch and made buying very straight forward. - 5/11/2021

rbarnes48

MCK Real Estate is hands down the best TEAM to work with on the Crystal Coast. From my initial call to the day of closing I always felt like their most important client! I was kept in the loop throughout every step of the process which helped with what can be a stressful journey. I cannot express how AMAZING the entire team at MCK Real Estate truly is but I am thankful that I have them on my side for all my current and future real estate needs. - 5/11/2021

clfogleman

From the time of our initial introduction, the team we partnered with (Laura, Kelly, and Annie) worked diligently to listen to our future home desires and needs and keep us informed. This area was new to us so we relied heavily on their expertise and at all times trusted the information provided. The communication exceeded our expectations. Our experience from the “offer” to the “final closing”, and even beyond was remarkable. All three of them proved that they sincerely care about their clients and want the very best for them. We would highly recommend this team to any of our friends who are looking to partner with a realty group that they can trust in the future! - 5/05/2021

user2921959

Laura Montocchio, Annie, and Mary Cheatham's entire team are fantastic. From the First home showing until after the close they were with us step by step. I can not give them enough praise for their hard work and professionalism. Do yourself a favor and work with them for your next home purchase, We are elated that we did! - 5/03/2021

Charlie Hamilton

Belinda and her team were amazing group to work with. They were very thorough, professional and explained things to me in detail. They really made sure everything was taken care of and oh so organized. Beth was awesome in responding to all of my questions and needs. These girls rock! - 5/03/2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >